Lakeville Books

Discover the Lakeville Series. Meet the members of the Young family and walk alongside them as they grow, meet challenges and live their faith. During the hard times and the joyful times.

In print:

Seasons Of A Life

Sunnie’s Rainbow


By The Hand of His Grace

Coming soon:

Trial and Triumph

Winter’s Gift

Full Circle